General Information

Glossary: L
First Air Date: February 8th, 2017
Last Air Date: March 29th, 2017
Created By: Noah Hawley
Star Casts: Dan Stevens, Rachel Keller, Jean Smart, Aubrey Plaza, Jeremie Harris, Katie Aselton, Amber Midthunder, Bill Irwin, Mackenzie Gray
Aired On: FX
Episode Runtime: 50 minutes
Total Seasons: 1 Season
Total Episodes: 8 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Returning Series
Homepage: FX - Legion

Last Updated: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 09:51:30 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, avg: 4.20/5)

Backdrops Gallery (11 Images)


David Haller, AKA Legion, is a troubled young man who may be more than human. Diagnosed as schizophrenic, David has been in and out of psychiatric hospitals for years. But after a strange encounter with a fellow patient, he’s confronted with the possibility that the voices he hears and the visions he sees might be real.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (8 Episodes)

1: Chapter 1 - Aired: 2017-02-08

David considers whether the voices he hears might be real.

2: Chapter 2 - Aired: 2017-02-15

David reflects on his past with the help of new friends.

3: Chapter 3 - Aired: 2017-02-22

A threat looms as David searches for answers.

4: Chapter 4 - Aired: 2017-03-01

David faces trouble as his friends search for answers.

5: Chapter 5 - Aired: 2017-03-08

David faces a new threat.

6: Chapter 6 - Aired: 2017-03-15

David goes back to where it all started.

7: Chapter 7 - Aired: 2017-03-22

David tries to find a way out of his predicament.

8: Chapter 8 - Aired: 2017-03-29

David faces his biggest challenge yet.