General Information

Glossary: T
First Air Date: December 17th, 1989
Last Air Date: March 24th, 2019
Created By: Matt Groening
Star Casts: Dan Castellaneta, Julie Kavner, Nancy Cartwright, Yeardley Smith
Aired On: FOX
Episode Runtime: 22 minutes
Total Seasons: 30 Seasons
Total Episodes: 659 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Returning Series
Homepage: FOX - The Simpsons

Last Updated: Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:23:29 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, avg: 5.00/5)

Backdrops Gallery (56 Images)

The Simpsons – S30E04

Episode Overview

Treehouse of Horror XXIX

Aired Date: 2018-10-21

Homer wins an oyster-eating contest against the mythical Cthulhu, Springfield is overrun by plant body-snatchers, Lisa finally snaps and Mr. Burns opens a retirement home with some Jurassic upgrades.