General Information

Glossary: W
First Air Date: May 12th, 2016
Last Air Date: December 15th, 2017
Created By: Greg McLean, Tony Tilse
Star Casts: John Jarratt, Tess Haubrich, Matt Day
Aired On: Stan
Episode Runtime: 60 minutes
Total Seasons: 2 Seasons
Total Episodes: 12 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Ended
Homepage: Stan - Wolf Creek

Last Updated: Sat, 27 Apr 2024 10:30:37 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Backdrops Gallery (2 Images)

Wolf Creek

An anthology series which centers on different characters being targeted by crazed serial killer Mick Taylor in the Australian outback.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (6 Episodes)

1: Billabong - Aired: 2016-05-12

When American Eve Thorogood and her family take a vacation in the Australian Outback, they get more than they bargained for in the shape of a monster named Mick Taylor.

2: Kutyukutyu - Aired: 2016-05-12

Haunted by the violent deaths of her parents and brother, Eve sets out alone to cross the most remote country on earth on her quest for revenge.

3: Salt Lake - Aired: 2016-05-12

Realising Eve is hunting him, Mick Taylor puts into play a murderous game of cat and mouse. When push comes to shove Eve isn't sure she can kill him in cold blood.

4: Opalville - Aired: 2016-05-12

As Mick’s murder spree continues Eve investigates the cold case disappearance of a young girl, only to be captured by her predator… and barely makes it out alive.

5: Rome - Aired: 2016-05-12

Working incognito as a waitress at a lingerie bar in a pit stop town, Eve lies in wait for Mick Taylor. Her thirst for revenge won’t be quenched until he's dead.

6: Wolf Creek - Aired: 2016-05-12

Lured to Wolf Creek Crater, Eve comes face to face with her adversary – will she be the victor or the vanquished?

Season 2 (6 Episodes)

1: Journey - Aired: 2017-12-15

A group of international tourists embarks on an Outback adventure of a lifetime. Overnight, their driver is suddenly replaced without notice by an affable, if slightly strange, new tour guide.

2: Outback - Aired: 2017-12-15

Waking up to find themselves in the middle of nowhere with no driver in sight, and the coach’s power and comms down, the group begins to realise that their holiday has become a desperate bid for survival.

3: Chase - Aired: 2017-12-15

Dealing with a traumatic turn of events and realising they are being targeted by Mick Taylor, the group makes its way towards a hill in search of missing comrades, water and civilisation.

4: Singing - Aired: 2017-12-15

Still reeling after a tragic death, the group’s desperation reaches new heights when Nina is bitten by a snake. Meanwhile, as she searches for Steve, Kelly is finally able to confront Mick.

5: Shelter - Aired: 2017-12-15

The survivors find a mothballed mine occupied by an eccentric caretaker and his family. Elsewhere, Mick violently presses one of the lost tourists for the group’s location.

6: Return - Aired: 2017-12-15

The survivors stumble on the location of Mick’s deepest, most awful secrets. But Mick is hot on their heels, and he’s mad as hell.