General Information

Glossary: T
First Air Date: February 2nd, 2016
Last Air Date: November 9th, 2021
Created By: Scott Alexander, Larry Karaszewski, Tom Rob Smith, Sarah Burgess
Star Casts: Sarah Paulson, Beanie Feldstein, Annaleigh Ashford, Margo Martindale, Edie Falco, Clive Owen
Aired On: FX
Episode Runtime: minutes
Total Seasons: 4 Seasons
Total Episodes: 29 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Returning Series
Homepage: FX - American Crime Story

Last Updated: Sat, 10 Feb 2024 22:30:33 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, avg: 5.00/5)

Backdrops Gallery (42 Images)

The People v. O.J. Simpson: American Crime Story

An anthology series centered around some of history's most famous criminal investigations.

Seasons and Episodes

Specials (1 Episode)

1: Past Imperfect - The Trial of the Century - Aired: 2016-09-06

No overview available.

The People v. O.J. Simpson (10 Episodes)

1: From the Ashes of Tragedy - Aired: 2016-02-02

Investigators visit the home of O.J. Simpson following the murders of Nicole Brown Simpson and Ronald Goldman.

2: The Run of His Life - Aired: 2016-02-09

O.J. Simpson goes missing in the white Bronco and Robert Shapiro and Robert Kardashian battle the fallout while the D.A.'s office and the LAPD go searching for O.J.

3: The Dream Team - Aired: 2016-02-16

Marcia reveals O.J. has been charged; Robert Shapiro seeks advice from F. Lee Bailey, creates a provocative strategy, and tries to convince O.J. to hire Johnnie Cochran.

4: 100% Not Guilty - Aired: 2016-02-23

As jury selection gets underway, the entrance of Johnnie Cochran adds an interesting energy to the case.

5: The Race Card - Aired: 2016-03-01

Christopher Darden and Johnnie Cochran face off in court. Chris has doubts about Mark Fuhrman as a witness. The jury visits the crime scene.

6: Marcia, Marcia, Marcia - Aired: 2016-03-08

As Marcia Clark juggles her home and work obligations, she starts to feel the public scrutiny of her appearance.

7: Conspiracy Theories - Aired: 2016-03-15

Some conspiracy theories concerning the case start to circulate. The prosecution talk about whether they should have O.J. Simpson try on the glove on in court.

8: A Jury in Jail - Aired: 2016-03-22

Months into the trial, cut off from their families, society and the media, the jurors grow stir crazy and start becoming unlikely targets for the prosecution and the defense. Meanwhile, the country is introduced to the science of DNA evidence.

9: Manna from Heaven - Aired: 2016-03-29

Johnnie Cochran and F. Lee Bailey head across the country to get their hands on the Mark Fuhrman tapes. Judge Ito must decide whether the tapes, and the racial epithets they contain, are admissible.

10: The Verdict - Aired: 2016-04-05

In the season finale, the prosecution and defense make their closing statements; the jurors deliberate; and the verdict is given.

The Assassination of Gianni Versace (9 Episodes)

1: The Man Who Would Be Vogue - Aired: 2018-01-17

The murder of Gianni Versace turns the eyes of the world onto Miami Beach.

2: Manhunt - Aired: 2018-01-24

Andrew Cunanan arrives in Miami to stalk fashion designer Gianni Versace.

3: A Random Killing - Aired: 2018-01-31

Chicago real estate tycoon Lee Miglin is murdered in what police believe is a random killing.

4: House by the Lake - Aired: 2018-02-07

Minneapolis architect David Madson is forced to go on the run with Andrew Cunanan.

5: Don't Ask Don't Tell - Aired: 2018-02-14

Naval officer Jeffrey Trail meets Andrew Cunanan for the first time, and Gianni Versace reveals his sexuality to the world.

6: Descent - Aired: 2018-02-28

Andrew Cunanan celebrates his birthday in San Diego as his life starts to fall apart.

7: Ascent - Aired: 2018-03-07

Andrew Cunanan leaves behind a troubled family life as Donatella Versace struggles to find her role within the Versace empire.

8: Creator/Destroyer - Aired: 2018-03-14

A young Andrew Cunanan struggles with his oppressive father as a young Gianni Versace becomes a designer.

9: Alone - Aired: 2018-03-21

The hunt for spree-killer Andrew Cunanan comes to a frantic end.

Impeachment (10 Episodes)

1: Exiles - Aired: 2021-09-07

After the death of her boss, White House staffer Linda Tripp is moved to The Pentagon where she meets Monica Lewinsky. Paula Jones decides to sue The President for sexual harassment.

2: The President Kissed Me - Aired: 2021-09-14

Monica reveals to Linda that she is having an affair with the most powerful man in the United States.

3: Not to be Believed - Aired: 2021-09-21

Tensions rise between Monica and the President. Paula is offered a settlement. Linda begins to feel that she has a target on her back.

4: The Telephone Hour - Aired: 2021-09-28

Monica leans on Linda for support. Linda begins documenting their conversations.

5: Do You Hear What I Hear? - Aired: 2021-10-05

As Monica prepares to leave D.C., she grows concerned that someone is sharing news about her affair. Linda meets with the FBI.

6: Man Handled - Aired: 2021-10-12

The Office of the Independent Counsel ensnares Monica Lewinsky, holding her for 12 traumatizing hours in a hotel room.

7: The Assassination of Monica Lewinsky - Aired: 2021-10-19

The world learns about the affair and Monica Lewinsky becomes the most famous woman in America.

8: Stand By Your Man - Aired: 2021-10-26

The President must admit the truth to the Nation - and to The First Lady.

9: The Grand Jury - Aired: 2021-11-02

Monica Lewinsky and Linda Tripp tell their stories to 23 strangers.

10: The Wilderness - Aired: 2021-11-09

The Starr Report brings the world to a standstill. The President is impeached. Linda faces the aftermath of her decisions, Paula makes desperate choices, and Monica considers how to move on with her life.

Season 4 (0 Episodes)