General Information

Glossary: M
First Air Date: April 10th, 2015
Last Air Date: October 19th, 2018
Created By: Drew Goddard
Star Casts: Charlie Cox, Deborah Ann Woll, Elden Henson, Vincent D'Onofrio, Jay Ali, Wilson Bethel, Joanne Whalley
Aired On: Netflix
Episode Runtime: 52 minutes
Total Seasons: 3 Seasons
Total Episodes: 39 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Canceled
Homepage: Netflix - Marvel's Daredevil

Last Updated: Sat, 10 Feb 2024 22:30:50 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (12 votes, avg: 4.50/5)

Backdrops Gallery (65 Images)

Marvel’s Daredevil

Lawyer-by-day Matt Murdock uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell’s Kitchen as Daredevil.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (13 Episodes)

1: Into the Ring - Aired: 2015-04-10

Murdock's vigilante crime fighting and his new law practice find equally dangerous challenges in a murder case tied to a corporate crime syndicate.

2: Cut Man - Aired: 2015-04-10

Murdock makes a near fatal error while trying to save a kidnapped boy, and finds an unlikely ally when he needs saving himself.

3: Rabbit in a Snowstorm - Aired: 2015-04-10

Murdock and Foggy take on a mysterious wealthy client, but Murdock is convinced that there's more to the case than just the facts.

4: In the Blood - Aired: 2015-04-10

Two vicious Russian brothers working for Fisk strike back against Daredevil. Fisk moves to further consolidate his power in the criminal underworld.

5: World on Fire - Aired: 2015-04-10

Fisk moves forward with plans that threaten to rip Hell's Kitchen apart. Murdock and Foggy take on a case helping tenants victimized by a slumlord.

6: Condemned - Aired: 2015-04-10

Daredevil finds himself trapped in the fallout of Fisk's plan to take control of Hell's Kitchen. Ben Urich digs closer to the truth.

7: Stick - Aired: 2015-04-10

An important figure from Murdock's past reemerges seeking his help to battle a new enemy threatening Hell's Kitchen.

8: Shadows in the Glass - Aired: 2015-04-10

While Murdock, Foggy and Karen's mission becomes clearer, Fisk's world spins further out of control in his battle for Hell's Kitchen.

9: Speak of the Devil - Aired: 2015-04-10

When Fisk gains the upper hand, the goal to destroy him becomes even more difficult, while Daredevil faces his own demons.

10: Nelson v. Murdock - Aired: 2015-04-10

Murdock and Foggy's relationship is put to the ultimate test while a new enemy against Fisk emerges.

11: The Path of the Righteous - Aired: 2015-04-10

Fisk and Murdock wrestle with the consequences of their chosen paths, while Ben and Karen get closer to Fisk's true past.

12: The Ones We Leave Behind - Aired: 2015-04-10

Fisk seeks revenge while Karen is haunted by recent events. Daredevil makes a startling discovery about Fisk's financing.

13: Daredevil - Aired: 2015-04-10

In the season finale, a boxed-in Fisk and a desperate Murdock, Foggy and Karen are forced to play their end games.

Season 2 (13 Episodes)

1: Bang - Aired: 2016-03-18

Hell's Kitchen has calmed, but it's not out of the fire yet. When an unknown vigilante begins to take the fight to the streets in a big and bloody way, Matt Murdock must don the mask of Daredevil to stop him before innocent people end up in the crossfire.

2: Dogs to a Gunfight - Aired: 2016-03-18

As Murdock recovers from an attack, Foggy and Karen fight to protect their new client from both the law and the Kitchen's newest vigilante.

3: New York's Finest - Aired: 2016-03-18

Trapped face-to-face with the Punisher, Daredevil wrestles with the morality of vigilante justice. Meanwhile, Foggy and Karen work to save the firm.

4: Penny and Dime - Aired: 2016-03-18

Karen uncovers shocking facts about the Punisher, who finds himself hunted by a powerful force in Hell's Kitchen. Daredevil ponders his next moves.

5: Kinbaku - Aired: 2016-03-18

A former lover arrives in Hell's Kitchen and turns Murdock's world upside down. Karen digs for the truth about the Punisher.

6: Regrets Only - Aired: 2016-03-18

A lethal foe returns with a vengeance, Foggy and Murdock risk the firm to ensure justice, and Karen sees a different side of the Punisher.

7: Semper Fidelis - Aired: 2016-03-18

Murdock and Foggy take on the DA in the trial of the century, but their client refuses to play along. Murdock struggles to balance his dual identities.

8: Guilty as Sin - Aired: 2016-03-18

As the firm's trial spins out of control, a figure from Murdock's past returns to deliver shocking revelations about the future of Hell's Kitchen.

9: Seven Minutes in Heaven - Aired: 2016-03-18

Castle gets an offer he can't refuse. Foggy and Murdock question the future of their firm, but Karen won't give up so easily.

10: The Man in the Box - Aired: 2016-03-18

Murdock and Foggy get caught in the crossfire of the Punisher's revenge. Karen and Murdock dig for the truth in very different ways.

11: .380 - Aired: 2016-03-18

The Punisher's war continues, and so does the body count in Hell's Kitchen. Murdock tries to finish what the DA started.

12: The Dark at the End of the Tunnel - Aired: 2016-03-18

Daredevil goes underground to save an old friend. Karen follows a dangerous lead. The law firm of Nelson and Murdock may have reached its final chapter.

13: A Cold Day in Hell's Kitchen - Aired: 2016-03-18

In the season finale, Daredevil is backed into the ultimate showdown for his own life - and the future of Hell's Kitchen.

Season 3 (13 Episodes)

1: Resurrection - Aired: 2018-10-19

Shattered physically and spiritually, Matt rethinks his purpose and place in Hell's Kitchen. Meanwhile, Fisk puts a plan in motion from behind bars.

2: Please - Aired: 2018-10-19

Grieving for the life he's abandoned, Matt suffers a crisis of faith. Fisk makes a deal with the FBI that turns him into a target.

3: No Good Deed - Aired: 2018-10-19

As Fisk moves into swanky new digs amid a public outcry, Matt wrestles with how far he's ready to go to right this wrong. Dex's aim comes into focus.

4: Blindsided - Aired: 2018-10-19

While Matt infiltrates a prison to find information on the Albanians, Fisk puts Dex in his crosshairs and a fed-up Foggy goes on the offensive.

5: The Perfect Game - Aired: 2018-10-19

To quell the rising backlash over his release, Fisk serves up a scapegoat to the FBI. Dex misses the mark when he runs into a woman from his past.

6: The Devil You Know - Aired: 2018-10-19

Driven to the edge, Dex loses his way until he's offered a lifeline by Fisk. Matt comes to Karen for help, which she agrees to give -- on one condition.

7: Aftermath - Aired: 2018-10-19

The press crucifies Daredevil after the attack on the Bulletin, and Agent Nadeem suspects the FBI paid too high a price for Fisk's cooperation.

8: Upstairs/Downstairs - Aired: 2018-10-19

A desperate Dex reaches out for help, Matt forms an uneasy alliance with Agent Nadeem, and Karen concocts a dangerous plan to provoke Fisk.

9: Revelations - Aired: 2018-10-19

Matt's already shaky world tilts when he learns a shocking truth. Karen runs for her life. Nadeem discovers how deep Fisk's influence runs.

10: Karen - Aired: 2018-10-19

Hunted by Fisk and haunted by mistakes from her past, Karen seeks refuge at the church. Matt finally gets his shot, and Dex goes in for the kill.

11: Reunion - Aired: 2018-10-19

Dex tries to run his prey to ground, Nadeem's conscience kicks in, and Fisk looks to recover a gift from Vanessa seized during his incarceration.

12: One Last Shot - Aired: 2018-10-19

Fisk’s long-awaited reunion doesn't go as planned. Nelson & Murdock take on a new client who holds key information on Kingpin.

13: A New Napkin - Aired: 2018-10-19

In the season finale, Matt prepares to cross the line, as Dex becomes more dangerous than ever and Fisk enacts his endgame.