General Information

Glossary: G
First Air Date: November 25th, 2016
Last Air Date: November 25th, 2016
Created By: Amy Sherman-Palladino
Star Casts: Lauren Graham, Alexis Bledel, Scott Patterson, Kelly Bishop
Aired On: Netflix
Episode Runtime: 90 minutes
Total Seasons: 1 Season
Total Episodes: 4 Episodes
Type: Miniseries
Status: Ended
Homepage: Netflix - Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life

Last Updated: Sun, 13 Nov 2022 10:30:31 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, avg: 5.00/5)

Backdrops Gallery (2 Images)

Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life

Set nearly a decade after the finale of the original series, this revival follows Lorelai, Rory and Emily Gilmore through four seasons of change.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (4 Episodes)

1: Winter - Aired: 2016-11-25

Fresh from a career high, Rory pays a visit to Stars Hollow. Emily copes with Richard’s death. The inn keeps Lorelai busy as she ponders her future.

2: Spring - Aired: 2016-11-25

As Rory's secret London love affair continues, working on her book proposal becomes increasingly difficult. Lorelai and Emily go to therapy together.

3: Summer - Aired: 2016-11-25

Rory tries to save the Stars Hollow Gazette from shutting down. Lorelai sits on the advisory committee for Taylor’s musical. Rory worries about Emily.

4: Fall - Aired: 2016-11-25

At odds with the most important people in her life, Lorelai seeks wisdom in nature. Rory goes out for a wild night with an unexpected crowd.