General Information

Glossary: A
First Air Date: October 31st, 2015
Last Air Date: April 29th, 2018
Created By: Sam Raimi
Star Casts: Bruce Campbell, Lucy Lawless, Ray Santiago, Dana DeLorenzo, Arielle O'Neill
Aired On: Starz
Episode Runtime: 43 minutes
Total Seasons: 3 Seasons
Total Episodes: 30 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Ended
Homepage: Starz - Ash vs Evil Dead

Last Updated: Sun, 17 Oct 2021 10:30:39 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (13 votes, avg: 5.00/5)

Backdrops Gallery (25 Images)

Ash vs Evil Dead

Bruce Campbell reprises his role as Ash Williams, an aging lothario and chainsaw-handed monster hunter who’s spent the last three decades avoiding maturity, and the terrors of the Evil Dead. But when a Deadite plague threatens to destroy all of mankind, he’s forced to face his demons — both metaphorical and literal.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (10 Episodes)

1: El Jefe - Aired: 2015-10-31

30 years after his last Deadite fight, badass blowhard Ash Williams unleashes the Evil in an act of stoned stupidity, bringing Deadite mayhem into his life again.

2: Bait - Aired: 2015-11-07

Special Agent Fisher is tracking Ash. Pablo gets his first taste of blood in a manic battle, and a revelation changes Kelly’s life forever.

3: Books from Beyond - Aired: 2015-11-14

A mysterious woman finds the destruction at Kelly’s parents’ farm. Meanwhile, Ash, Pablo and Kelly reach Books from Beyond with the Necronomicon and Fisher finds herself in another terrifying, inexplicable situation.

4: Brujo - Aired: 2015-11-21

Ruby helps Fisher and reveals her family’s connection to the Evil Dead. Ash and team follow a clue from the demon Eligos, but Kelly pays a price.

5: The Host - Aired: 2015-11-28

Kelly’s current state puts others in jeopardy. This forces Pablo to make a brave move and Ash to reveal a new side to his character. Ruby and Fisher join forces in pursuit of Ash.

6: The Killer of Killers - Aired: 2015-12-05

Thanks to his drug-induced vision, Ash knows what to do with the Necronomicon. Pablo and Kelly notice something ominous. Ash promises to visit Lem, but Fisher shows up for an almighty showdown with her former boss.

7: Fire in the Hole - Aired: 2015-12-12

Ash, Pablo and Kelly, now joined by Fisher, arrive at the survivalist camp in the midst of chaos and must go to extreme measures to escape. Meanwhile, more is revealed of Ruby’s mission.

8: Ashes to Ashes - Aired: 2015-12-19

Ash attempts to bury the book to end the Evil, but first he must contend with other, more physical things from his past. Fisher faces a horrific change in Ash.

9: Bound in Flesh - Aired: 2015-12-26

Ash battles someone all too familiar, and later hears a message from the Necronomicon. Meanwhile, the deadliest Deadite attacks.

10: The Dark One - Aired: 2016-01-02

A last ditch effort to rid the world of Evil could leave Ash a changed man, as well as changing mankind forever.

Season 2 (10 Episodes)

1: Home - Aired: 2016-10-02

Ash, Pablo and Kelly, summoned back to Ash's hometown by Ruby, form an unusual alliance. Once there, Ash's father and the local pub dwellers give the returning son a chilly reception.

2: The Morgue - Aired: 2016-10-09

Pablo's grasp on reality is tested when Ruby reveals the Necronomicon has gifted him with premonitions. Meanwhile, in the morgue, Ash and Kelly discover Brock's date might not be the warm body he's banking on.

3: Last Call - Aired: 2016-10-16

No overview available.

4: DUI - Aired: 2016-10-23

Ash goes on the hunt for his beloved Delta, but suddenly becomes the hunted. Meanwhile, Ruby and Kelly engage in a battle with the evil spawn while Pablo suffers from a new Necronomicon condition.

5: Confinement - Aired: 2016-10-30

Ruby, Kelly and Pablo must break Ash out of jail after the Sheriff brings him up on charges.

6: Trapped Inside - Aired: 2016-11-06

An angry mob corners Ash and the team in Brock's house while Ruby attempts to summon the spell to send Baal back to hell; Ash proves to the townsfolk that he is not a murderer, but a hero.

7: Delusion - Aired: 2016-11-13

Ash wakes up in an asylum, and a seemingly helpful doctor tries desperately to get him to admit his horrific acts so his healing can begin.

8: Ashy Slashy - Aired: 2016-11-20

Ruby, Kelly and Pablo go to look for Ash and Baal in an abandoned asylum and encounter some crazy characters. They are all players in Baal's attempt to break Ash and find the Necronomicon. But did his plan work?

9: Home Again - Aired: 2016-12-04

Ash, distraught about losing Pablo is determined to bring him back! Ruby and Kelly tag along to make sure Young Ash never sees the Necronomicon. But the butterfly effect they create is something no one can believe!

10: Second Coming - Aired: 2016-12-11

Ash, Ruby and Kelly battle the past to secure a future where Pablo is alive and the world is safe from evil, but the family from hell has other plans.

Season 3 (10 Episodes)

1: Family - Aired: 2018-02-25

After being the hero of Elk Grove by defeating evil and saving humanity, Ash settles in and opens a hardware store; his peace is short lived when evil returns with a target close to his heart.

2: Booth Three - Aired: 2018-03-04

Ruby gives birth to a form of evil and disguises herself to bond with Brandy. Kelly returns with a friend who is leading the search for The One to defeat The Dark One, while Ash realizes evil is out to get his daughter.

3: Apparently Dead - Aired: 2018-03-11

Ruby reveals herself to Ash as she tries to strengthen her bond with Brandy to defeat The Prophesized One; Pablo and Dalton continue to spar, unsure of one another.

4: Unfinished Business - Aired: 2018-03-18

Brock warns Ash of an otherworldly hurricane brewing; Ash and Pablo make a discovery at the hardware store; Kelly and Brandy face a familiar foe.

5: Baby Proof - Aired: 2018-03-25

Ruby's house of horrors reveals her master plan as well as a little bundle of joy that terrorizes Ash; Pablo's Brujo ties bring him back to the path he needs to take.

6: Tales from the Rift - Aired: 2018-04-01

Ash's bond with his daughter strengthens as more Knights of Sumeria join Pablo and him to defeat evil; Kelly decides to go after Ruby while Ash, team, and the knights enter the rift and face a battle of their own.

7: Twist and Shout - Aired: 2018-04-08

Ruby's latest creation is her most diabolical plan yet to turn Brandy against Ash; Pablo suspects something isn't right with Kelly when she meets him and Ash at the school; chaos ensues when evil shows up at the dance.

8: Rifting Apart - Aired: 2018-04-15

Ash and Pablo realize the rift in the cellar is the key to saving humanity and devise a plan to save the ones they love.

9: Judgement Day - Aired: 2018-04-22

Pablo's role as Brujo Especiale has him straddle the worlds of good and evil to keep the rift open for Ash to save Brandy and Kelly, but they run into a snag; Ruby and Kaya faceoff with The Dark One.

10: The Mettle of Man - Aired: 2018-04-29

Elk Grove undergoes a major battle that takes place on the streets, Ash rides high in a military tank, speeding across shaky, post-apocalyptic Elk Grove. Ash fights the biggest battle of them all - a sixty foot tall Kandarian demon.