General Information

Glossary: T
First Air Date: February 21st, 2016
Last Air Date: March 27th, 2016
Created By: David Farr
Star Casts: ---
Aired On: BBC One, AMC
Episode Runtime: 60 minutes
Total Seasons: 1 Season
Total Episodes: 6 Episodes
Type: Miniseries
Status: Ended
Homepage: BBC One - The Night Manager

Last Updated: Sun, 04 Nov 2018 21:53:53 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, avg: 4.80/5)

Backdrops Gallery (0 Images)

No Image Available

The Night Manager

Former British soldier Jonathan Pine navigates the shadowy recesses of Whitehall and Washington where an unholy alliance operates between the intelligence community and the secret arms trade. To infiltrate the inner circle of lethal arms dealer Richard Onslow Roper, Pine must himself become a criminal.

Seasons and Episodes

(0 Episodes)