General Information

Glossary: T
First Air Date: May 20th, 2013
Last Air Date: July 1st, 2013
Created By: Carter Bays, Craig Thomas, Chris Harris
Star Casts: Becki Newton, Scott Foley, T.J. Miller, Melissa Tang
Aired On: FOX
Episode Runtime: 22 minutes
Total Seasons: 1 Season
Total Episodes: 7 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Canceled
Homepage: FOX - The Goodwin Games

Last Updated: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 21:55:10 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Backdrops Gallery (2 Images)

The Goodwin Games

The Goodwin siblings return home after their father's death, and unexpectedly find themselves poised to inherit a vast fortune – if they adhere to their late father's wishes. Where there's a will, there's a way. And when that will's worth more than 20 million dollars, you can bet someone's going to find a way to get the cash.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (7 Episodes)

1: Pilot - Aired: 2013-05-20

The Goodwin kids return home after the loss of their beloved father and unexpectedly find themselves poised to inherit more than $20 million - if, and only if, they can adhere to their late father's wishes.

2: Welcome Home, Goodwins - Aired: 2013-05-27

To make amends with April, Chloe invites her to a party, but realizes April may not be her biggest problem in returning to the Goodwins’ hometown of Granby. Meanwhile, Jimmy quickly finds out Granby is too small a town for him to be able to pull off crimes and Henry is disappointed when he finds out Lucinda has a boyfriend.

3: Small Town - Aired: 2013-06-03

Chloe suspects Jimmy of reverting to his criminal past when she sees him with a mysterious man. Meanwhile, Henry lies to his siblings about being a workaholic, and Chloe is shocked when her L.A. roommate kicks her out over the phone.

4: The Hamletta - Aired: 2013-06-10

Chloe finds herself at a career crossroads when a new challenge from her father presents her with an opportunity to give up acting and pursue the academic career she avoided years ago. Meanwhile, Henry is forced into wedding planning since his fiancée is too busy running for political office.

5: The Birds of Granby - Aired: 2013-06-17

When Jimmy realizes he wants a bigger role in his daughter Piper’s life, he brings Henry and Chloe along to meet their niece. Jimmy tries to convince Piper’s mom Hannah to trust him, and Chloe forms a unique bond with Piper. Meanwhile, Henry approaches a new business deal with Hannah’s husband Chad.

6: Happy Hour - Aired: 2013-06-24

Chloe makes an instant connection with her childhood friend Ivan, who has been in love with Chloe since their math club days. Meanwhile, Jimmy attempts to revive his unsuccessful country music career, and Henry accidentally texts a racy photo of himself to his ex-girlfriend.

7: The Box - Aired: 2013-07-01

Chloe and Jimmy try keep their respective relationships a secret from Henry, who they fear will judge them to no end. Meanwhile, the siblings realize how much their father is controlling their lives beyond the grave, which leads them to figure out the answer to the final clue.