General Information

Glossary: S
First Air Date: July 15th, 2016
Last Air Date: October 27th, 2017
Created By: Ross Duffer, Matt Duffer
Star Casts: Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Dacre Montgomery, Cara Buono, Matthew Modine, Maya Hawke, Randy Havens
Aired On: Netflix
Episode Runtime: 50 minutes
Total Seasons: 3 Seasons
Total Episodes: 25 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Returning Series
Homepage: Netflix - Stranger Things

Last Updated: Wed, 09 Jan 2019 21:52:36 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (16 votes, avg: 4.88/5)

Backdrops Gallery (19 Images)

Stranger Things

When a young boy vanishes, a small town uncovers a mystery involving secret experiments, terrifying supernatural forces, and one strange little girl.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (8 Episodes)

1: Chapter One: The Vanishing of Will Byers - Aired: 2016-07-15

On his way home from a friend's house, young Will sees something terrifying. Nearby, a sinister secret lurks in the depths of a government lab.

2: Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street - Aired: 2016-07-15

Lucas, Mike and Dustin try to talk to the girl they found in the woods. Hopper questions an anxious Joyce about an unsettling phone call.

3: Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly - Aired: 2016-07-15

An increasingly concerned Nancy looks for Barb and finds out what Jonathan's been up to. Joyce is convinced Will is trying to talk to her.

4: Chapter Four: The Body - Aired: 2016-07-15

Refusing to believe Will is dead, Joyce tries to connect with her son. The boys give Eleven a makeover. Nancy and Jonathan form an unlikely alliance.

5: Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat - Aired: 2016-07-15

Hopper breaks into the lab while Nancy and Jonathan confront the force that took Will. The boys ask Mr. Clarke how to travel to another dimension.

6: Chapter Six: The Monster - Aired: 2016-07-15

A frantic Jonathan looks for Nancy in the darkness, but Steve's looking for her, too. Hopper and Joyce uncover the truth about the lab's experiments.

7: Chapter Seven: The Bathtub - Aired: 2016-07-15

Eleven struggles to reach Will, while Lucas warns that "the bad men are coming." Nancy and Jonathan show the police what Jonathan caught on camera.

8: Chapter Eight: The Upside Down - Aired: 2016-07-15

Dr. Brenner holds Hopper and Joyce for questioning while the boys wait with Eleven in the gym. Back at Will's, Nancy and Jonathan prepare for battle.

Season 2 (9 Episodes)

1: Chapter One: MADMAX - Aired: 2017-10-27

As the town preps for Halloween, a high-scoring rival shakes things up at the arcade, and a skeptical Hopper inspects a field of rotting pumpkins.

2: Chapter Two: Trick or Treat, Freak - Aired: 2017-10-27

After Will sees something terrible on trick-or-treat night, Mike wonders whether Eleven's still out there. Nancy wrestles with the truth about Barb.

3: Chapter Three: The Pollywog - Aired: 2017-10-27

Dustin adopts a strange new pet, and Eleven grows increasingly impatient. A well-meaning Bob urges Will to stand up to his fears.

4: Chapter Four: Will the Wise - Aired: 2017-10-27

An ailing Will opens up to Joyce -- with disturbing results. While Hopper digs for the truth, Eleven unearths a surprising discovery.

5: Chapter Five: Dig Dug - Aired: 2017-10-27

Nancy and Jonathan swap conspiracy theories with a new ally as Eleven searches for someone from her past. “Bob the Brain” tackles a difficult problem.

6: Chapter Six: The Spy - Aired: 2017-10-27

Will's connection to a shadowy evil grows stronger, but no one's quite sure how to stop it. Elsewhere, Dustin and Steve forge an unlikely bond.

7: Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister - Aired: 2017-10-27

Psychic visions draw Eleven to a band of violent outcasts and an angry girl with a shadowy past.

8: Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer - Aired: 2017-10-27

An unlikely hero steps forward when a deadly development puts the Hawkins Lab on lockdown, trapping Will and several others inside.

9: Chapter Nine: The Gate - Aired: 2017-10-27

Eleven makes plans to finish what she started while the survivors turn up the heat on the monstrous force that's holding Will hostage.

Season 3 (8 Episodes)

1: Chapter One: Suzie, Do You Copy? - Aired: 2019-07-04

No overview available.

2: Chapter Two: The Mall Rats - Aired: 2019-07-04

No overview available.

3: Chapter Three: The Case of the Missing Lifeguard - Aired: 2019-07-04

No overview available.

4: Chapter Four: The Sauna Test - Aired: 2019-07-04

No overview available.

5: Chapter Five: The Source - Aired: 2019-07-04

No overview available.

6: Chapter Six: The Birthday - Aired: 2019-07-04

No overview available.

7: Chapter Seven: The Bite - Aired: 2019-07-04

No overview available.

8: Chapter Eight: The Battle of Starcourt - Aired: 2019-07-04

No overview available.