General Information

Glossary: S
First Air Date: January 18th, 2017
Last Air Date: May 30th, 2018
Created By: William Broyles Jr., David Broyles
Star Casts: Dominic Adams, Barry Sloane, Kyle Schmid, Juan Pablo Raba, Edwin Hodge, Brianne Davis, Nadine Velazquez, Jessica Garza, Jaylen Moore, Olivia Munn, Eric Ladin
Aired On: History
Episode Runtime: 45 minutes
Total Seasons: 2 Seasons
Total Episodes: 10 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Returning Series
Homepage: History - SIX

Last Updated: Sat, 21 Apr 2018 09:51:51 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, avg: 5.00/5)

Backdrops Gallery (5 Images)


In 2014, the mission of Navy Seal Team Six to kill a Taliban leader unravels when they discover one of their own is working with the terrorists.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (8 Episodes)

1: Pilot - Aired: 2017-01-18

U.S. Navy SEAL Team Six troop leader Rip Taggart makes a questionable decision while on a mission in Afghanistan; two years later, Rip is captured by Boko Haram, and it's up to his former SEAL Team Six brothers to locate and rescue him.

2: Her Name is Esther - Aired: 2017-01-26

No overview available.

3: Tour of Duty - Aired: 2017-02-02

No overview available.

4: Man Down - Aired: 2017-02-08

The race is on to see who can get to Rip first: the SEAL Team or Michael.

5: Collateral - Aired: 2017-02-15

The Team struggles with loss while Rip comes face-to-face with his new captor.

6: Confession - Aired: 2017-02-22

The Team’s bold decision could result in Rip’s rescue or lead to grave consequences.

7: Blood Brothers - Aired: 2017-03-01

No overview available.

8: End Game - Aired: 2017-03-08

Our Team finally comes face-to-face with Michael and his jihadist soldiers.

Season 2 (2 Episodes)

1: #2.1 - Aired: 2018-05-28

No overview available.

2: #2.2 - Aired: 2018-05-30

No overview available.