General Information

Glossary: S
First Air Date: September 27th, 2017
Last Air Date: January 31st, 2018
Created By: Benjamin Cavell
Star Casts: David Boreanaz, Max Thieriot, Neil Brown Jr., Judd Lormand, A.J. Buckley, Toni Trucks, Jessica Paré
Aired On: CBS
Episode Runtime: 43 minutes
Total Seasons: 1 Season
Total Episodes: 13 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Returning Series
Homepage: CBS - SEAL Team

Last Updated: Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:50:54 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, avg: 5.00/5)

Backdrops Gallery (8 Images)


The lives of the elite Navy Seals as they train, plan and execute the most dangerous, high-stakes missions our country can ask.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (12 Episodes)

1: Tip of the Spear - Aired: 2017-09-27

The most elite unit of Navy SEALs must navigate their professional and personal lives as they train, plan and execute the most dangerous, high stakes missions our country can ask of them.

2: Other Lives - Aired: 2017-10-04

While on an evidence-collecting mission in Syria, Jason and the SEAL Team find innocent civilians in desperate need of rescue just as enemy forces close in on them. Also, while on the mission, the team debates whether or not to tell Ray that his wife has gone into labor.

3: Boarding Party - Aired: 2017-10-11

Jason and the SEAL team must rescue a group of researchers being held hostage on a ship in the South China Sea. Also, Clay is ranked in the “bottom five” of his class, jeopardizing his future as a SEAL

4: Ghosts of Christmas Future - Aired: 2017-10-18

Jason and the SEAL Team refuse to abort a mission to capture a dangerous war criminal after it goes sideways. Also, Clay’s controversial father, Ash Spenser, comes to town on his book tour.

5: Collapse - Aired: 2017-10-25

Jason and the SEAL Team must protect the American Embassy in South Sudan when the ambassador refuses to evacuate as the country becomes increasingly unstable. Also, Clay and Stella take their relationship to the next level.

6: The Spinning Wheel - Aired: 2017-11-08

The SEAL Team must work with Jason’s longtime rival, Beau Fuller, and his team to plan and perfect a raid under the watchful eye of top military brass. Also, Clay delivers solemn news to a teammate’s next of kin.

7: Borderlines - Aired: 2017-11-15

Jason and the SEAL Team must rescue an undercover CIA operative after she is captured by radical terrorists to be used as a bargaining chip. Also, Clay undergoes the final harrowing exercise for his candidacy into Tier One.

8: The Exchange - Aired: 2017-11-22

Jason and the SEAL Team have mixed feelings when they are tasked with bringing home an American soldier who was captured after deserting, in exchange for detainees in Gitmo.

9: Rolling Dark - Aired: 2017-12-06

Jason and the SEAL team must rescue a Russian scientist and his wife and bring them across the Afghanistan border to safety as Chinese and Russian Special Forces close in, intent on stopping them. Also, Clay endures his first day with Jason’s unit.

10: Pattern of Life - Aired: 2018-01-03

Tensions are high when Jason and the SEAL Team enter a Yemeni house to locate a cell phone linked to a terrorist network, and interrogate the family while the daughter lays in critical condition after being accidentally shot.

11: Containment - Aired: 2018-01-10

Jason and the SEAL team are sent to intercept the sale of nuclear weapons, but the mission goes sideways when they must make the treacherous journey back to base with nukes that have unsecured fuel rods. Also, Ray is sidelined with a shoulder injury, and Jason and Alana are shocked by their kids’ reactions when the topic of their reunion is brought up.

12: The Upside Down - Aired: 2018-01-17

While on a mission to retrieve a downed top-secret drone, Jason and the SEAL Team disobey orders so they can save Clay, who is trapped beneath a room full of armed terrorists. Also, Clay and Stella’s relationship takes a new turn.