General Information

Glossary: R
First Air Date: June 12th, 2016
Last Air Date: December 4th, 2017
Created By: ---
Star Casts: Norman Reedus
Aired On: AMC
Episode Runtime: 45 minutes
Total Seasons: 3 Seasons
Total Episodes: 12 Episodes
Type: Reality
Status: Returning Series
Homepage: AMC - Ride with Norman Reedus

Last Updated: Fri, 28 Jun 2019 22:30:30 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Backdrops Gallery (1 Image)

Ride with Norman Reedus

The Walking Dead star and motorcycle enthusiast Norman Reedus hits the open road to explore local biker culture and celebrate the best and brightest collectors, mechanics and craftsmen around the country. Each episode features Reedus and a riding companion – a fellow actor, musician, friend or local chopper fanatic – as they journey to custom bike shops, tattoo parlors, collector’s warehouses, or a roadside smokehouse… with plenty of time for unplanned detours and tire changes.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (6 Episodes)

1: California: Pacific Coast Highway - Aired: 2016-06-12

Norman and his friend Imogen Lehtonen ride up the California Pacific Coast Highway to check out some dune buggies, ride a futuristic bike and do a podcast.

2: Death Valley: Dante's View - Aired: 2016-06-19

Balthazar Getty and Norman Reedus spend a night in Las Vegas and then ride out to Death Valley, enjoying the epic scenery.

3: Appalachia: Blue Ridge Parkway - Aired: 2016-06-26

Norman and his buddy Jason snake through the smokey mountains, hit the Dragons Tail, and party with the locals.

4: Texas: Twisted Sisters - Aired: 2016-07-03

Norman takes a ride from Austin to San Antonio, Texas.

5: Louisiana: Crescent City - Aired: 2016-07-10

Norman takes a ride from Lafayette, La., to New Orleans.

6: The Keys With Peter Fonda - Aired: 2016-07-17

In the first-season finale, Norman Reedus rides with Peter Fonda from Naples to Key West in Florida.

Season 2 (6 Episodes)

1: Episode 1 - Aired: 2017-11-05

No overview available.

2: Episode 2 - Aired: 2017-11-06

No overview available.

3: Episode 3 - Aired: 2017-11-13

No overview available.

4: Episode 4 - Aired: 2017-11-20

No overview available.

5: Episode 5 - Aired: 2017-11-27

No overview available.

6: Episode 6 - Aired: 2017-12-04

No overview available.

Season 3 (0 Episodes)