General Information

Glossary: M
First Air Date: November 20th, 2015
Last Air Date: March 8th, 2018
Created By: Melissa Rosenberg
Star Casts: Krysten Ritter, Carrie-Anne Moss, Rachael Taylor
Aired On: Netflix
Episode Runtime: 52 minutes
Total Seasons: 2 Seasons
Total Episodes: 26 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Returning Series
Homepage: Netflix - Marvel's Jessica Jones

Last Updated: Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:45:34 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, avg: 5.00/5)

Backdrops Gallery (16 Images)

Marvel’s Jessica Jones

After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (13 Episodes)

1: AKA Ladies Night - Aired: 2015-11-20

Jessica Jones is hired to find a pretty NYU student who''s vanished, but it turns out to be more than a simple missing persons case.

2: AKA Crush Syndrome - Aired: 2015-11-20

Jessica vows to prove Hope's innocence, even though it means tracking down a terrifying figure from her own past.

3: AKA It's Called Whiskey - Aired: 2015-11-20

It won't be easy to acquire or deploy. but Jessica thinks she's found a weapon to use against Kilgrave. Luke and Jessica bond over their similarities.

4: AKA 99 Friends - Aired: 2015-11-20

A new case demands attention as Jessica tries to find out who's spying on her for Kilgrave. Trish's radio show yields unexpected consequences.

5: AKA The Sandwich Saved Me - Aired: 2015-11-20

Despite Jessica's objections, Trish's new friend Simpson gets involved in the hunt for Kilgrave. Jessica recalls a pivotal moment in her life.

6: AKA You're a Winner - Aired: 2015-11-20

Luke hires Jessica to help him find someone who may have skipped town, but she fears he'll learn too much about her history in the process.

7: AKA Top Shelf Perverts - Aired: 2015-11-20

Malcom, Simpson and Trish go rouge to prevent Jessica from carrying out an extreme plan to outwit Kilgrave.

8: AKA WWJD? - Aired: 2015-11-20

Jessica experiences a strange homecoming courtesy of Kilgrave. Hograth's conflict with her estranged wife reaches a tipping point.

9: AKA Sin Bin - Aired: 2015-11-20

Just when Jessica has Kilgrave right where she want's him. Hogarth's involvement complicates the situation. Details of Kilgrave's past emerge.

10: AKA 1,000 Cuts - Aired: 2015-11-20

A discovery has the potential to change the entire game -- if Jessica can refuse Kilgrave's offer.

11: AKA I've Got the Blues - Aired: 2015-11-20

Jessica searches morgues for clues. Trish goes all out to keep Simpson from getting in Jessica's way. Malcolm has an epiphany.

12: AKA Take a Bloody Number - Aired: 2015-11-20

The hunt for Kilgrave reunites Jessica with Luke. Trish receives some unexpected information about Simpson and Jessica.

13: AKA Smile - Aired: 2015-11-20

Jessica and Luke get help from someone else in the neighborhood. Kilgrave gears up for a major test of powers against Jessica.

Season 2 (13 Episodes)

1: TBA - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

2: Episode 2 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

3: Episode 3 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

4: Episode 4 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

5: Episode 5 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

6: Episode 6 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

7: Episode 7 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

8: Episode 8 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

9: Episode 9 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

10: Episode 10 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

11: Episode 11 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

12: Episode 12 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.

13: Episode 13 - Aired: 2018-03-08

No overview available.