General Information

Glossary: H
First Air Date: October 2nd, 2011
Last Air Date: April 29th, 2018
Created By: Howard Gordon, Alex Gansa, Gideon Raff
Star Casts: Claire Danes, Mandy Patinkin, Elizabeth Marvel, Maury Sterling, Linus Roache, Jake Weber, Morgan Spector
Aired On: Showtime
Episode Runtime: 55 minutes
Total Seasons: 7 Seasons
Total Episodes: 84 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Returning Series
Homepage: Showtime - Homeland

Last Updated: Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:12:39 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, avg: 4.60/5)

Backdrops Gallery (53 Images)

Homeland – S07E01

Episode Overview

Enemy of the State

Aired Date: 2018-02-11

Carrie and Franny are living with Maggie's family in DC. Saul and the federal employees detained after the attempt on the President-elect's life are in prison. President Keane's administration comes under scrutiny.