General Information

Glossary: G
First Air Date: June 6th, 2013
Last Air Date: September 17th, 2015
Created By: Jeff Eastin
Star Casts: Daniel Sunjata, Aaron Tveit, Vanessa Ferlito, Brandon Jay McLaren, Manny Montana, Serinda Swan
Aired On: USA Network, TV3
Episode Runtime: 42 minutes
Total Seasons: 3 Seasons
Total Episodes: 38 Episodes
Type: Scripted
Status: Canceled
Homepage: USA Network - Graceland

Last Updated: Sun, 09 Sep 2018 09:56:24 +0000

Sponsored Links


User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, avg: 3.86/5)

Backdrops Gallery (9 Images)


Somewhere in Southern California, in a drug raid run by the US government, a beachfront property was seized and turned into a residence for undercover cops. They are all top agents of the DEA, FBI, and Customs and they are living in this house unofficially known as "Graceland". "Graceland" is a place full of secrets, and bad, good, and blurred moments too. The only idyllic thing is its outside look, but the lives of its residents are nothing like it. The lies which are in the base of their undercover work, are formed a web of lies that pervades everything. Coming of a new graduating at the top of his class, FBI rookie, Mike Warren, could make the life of a legendary FBI agent Paul Briggs and the others, more complicated or it could reveal the truth. It is based upon actual events.

Seasons and Episodes

Season 1 (12 Episodes)

1: Pilot - Aired: 2013-06-06

An undercover FBI agent learns his job requires more than criminal investigations.

2: Guadalajara Dog - Aired: 2013-06-13

Briggs and Mike tilt rival gangs against each other. Mike learns that undercover life has moral complications.

3: Heat Run - Aired: 2013-06-20

Briggs helps Lauren with her case against the Russian Mafia. Charlie's C.I. proves unreliable during a drug deal.

4: Pizza Box - Aired: 2013-06-27

Mike is recruited by a Nigerian drug lord to teach gang members how to shoot. Paige gets Jakes and Tuturro to go undercover with a marijuana farmer.

5: O-Mouth - Aired: 2013-07-11

Mike gets deeper into Bello's organization. Briggs and Charlie resume former identities.

6: Hair of the Dog - Aired: 2013-07-18

Mike convinces Bello to steal from a drug cartel. Briggs helps Charlie cover up bad decisions.

7: Goodbye High - Aired: 2013-07-25

Charlie decides to tell the house about her bust. Briggs must come clean. Mike believes his investigation is ending.

8: Bag Man - Aired: 2013-08-08

The Briggs-Bello alliance is tested due to an ultimatum. Mike must push his limits for the good of the case.

9: Smoke Alarm - Aired: 2013-08-15

Bello's last strike initiates a war that Graceland must stop. Charlie meets an unusual ally. Briggs faces the past.

10: King's Castle - Aired: 2013-08-22

Charlie learns a secret about Briggs and works with a Federale. Mike finds out that Juan is missing.

11: Happy Endings - Aired: 2013-09-05

Briggs and Mike search for the truth about Juan's disappearance. Briggs makes a decision about his future.

12: Pawn - Aired: 2013-09-12

Jangles takes a Graceland member hostage. The housemates unite to save one of their own.

Season 2 (13 Episodes)

1: The Line - Aired: 2014-06-11

When a cartel puts a hit on Mike, he returns to Graceland, finding the place changed.

2: Connects - Aired: 2014-06-18

Briggs digs up an old connection to help Mike get information. Paige pursues a drug manufacturer.

3: Tinker Bell - Aired: 2014-06-25

The team tries to find the bus line responsible for smuggling contraband into the country. Tuturro sells an antique gun to the son of a cartel leader.

4: Magic Number - Aired: 2014-07-09

Briggs and Charlie attempt to atone for past misdeeds. Jakes uses secrets to sell his story. Turturro examines his limits.

5: H-A-Double-P-Y - Aired: 2014-07-16

The power dynamics are disrupted when Graceland has a surprise visitor. Mike is put in a precarious position. Tuturro risks his cover with Carlito.

6: The Unlucky One - Aired: 2014-07-23

The Solano case is in shambles. Paige is deep undercover within a sex trafficking ring. Mike and Briggs need to take extreme measures.

7: Los Malos - Aired: 2014-07-30

When Mike comes face-to-face with his greatest enemy, he pledges to do whatever it takes to take the man down.

8: The Ends - Aired: 2014-08-06

Charlie tries to bond with a bank robber. Johnny must check his feelings for a cartel leader's daughter. Briggs' life creates complications.

9: Gratis - Aired: 2014-08-13

Johnny pitches an alternative way to traffic drugs to the head of a drug cartel in Mexico. Mike must cover up a horrific crime while undercover.

10: The Head of the Pig - Aired: 2014-08-20

Worried about Mike pushing boundaries, Briggs and Paige plan to use Briggs' cover to end Mike's operation.

11: Home - Aired: 2014-08-27

Briggs learns that someone at Graceland has proof of his past crimes. the team executes a bank heist.

12: Echoes - Aired: 2014-09-03

Even as the agents bait their final hooks against the Solano Cartel, it dawns that Sid may still have a few tricks of his own.

13: Faith 7 - Aired: 2014-09-10

As the arrests of Sid and the Solanos near, even the best laid plans begin to crumble.

Season 3 (13 Episodes)

1: B-Positive - Aired: 2015-06-25

As the agents of Graceland strive to close out their ongoing cases and mend broken relationships, Briggs finds himself coerced into a high-risk undercover operation within the Armenian Mafia.

2: Chester Cheeto - Aired: 2015-07-02

Briggs tries to keep control of Ari Adamian while Charlie struggles with the decision to terminate her pregnancy.

3: Sense Memory - Aired: 2015-07-09

While Mike's visions and addiction to pain medications start affecting his ability to function in the field, Briggs coaxes a former FBI agent out of retirement to help take down Ari.

4: Aha - Aired: 2015-07-16

When Ari Adamian has no recollection of his actions, Briggs helps the Armenian gangster piece together the disturbing details of his lost night.

5: PiƱon Tree - Aired: 2015-07-23

The death of an agent leaves the housemates reeling; Briggs and Johnny work to rescue Lucia, who's being held by Carlito Solano; and Mike's visions lead him to a small-time crook with a dangerous secret.

6: Sidewinder - Aired: 2015-07-30

Mike develops a plan to learn about the contents of Gusti's trunk; and Briggs helps Paige go undercover with the Armenian Mafia's shipping company.

7: Bon Voyage - Aired: 2015-08-06

Plans take a turn for the worse when Charlie attempts to pull Amber from Florida; and in an effort to aid Briggs, Paige sets up a bust to pull the plug on the Sarkissian organization. However, things are not always as they seem.

8: Savior Complex - Aired: 2015-08-13

As Charlie and Jakes close in on Germaine, Mike's drug addiction reaches a breaking point when he and Gusti are caught in a dangerous situation.

9: Hand of Glory - Aired: 2015-08-20

While Mike questions Briggs' true motivations in the Sarkissian Case, Charlie devises a new angle to catch Germaine.

10: Master of Weak Ties - Aired: 2015-08-27

Ari rises through the ranks of the Armenian mob; Briggs dodges new suspicions from his housemates; and Charlie and Jakes are one step closer to taking down Germaine.

11: The Wires - Aired: 2015-09-03

Johnny goes undercover to stop a gang war; Jakes and Charlie set out to take over Germaine's business; and Mike begins to piece together Briggs' plan.

12: Dog Catches Car - Aired: 2015-09-10

The feud between the Sarkissians and a local gang heats up; Briggs' motives are revealed; and Mike hunts for the sarin gas.

13: No Old Tigers - Aired: 2015-09-17

The agents struggle in the aftermath of the gang war while Briggs tracks down a loose end in order to bring Ari Adamian to justice.